Mission 6 : Flight of the Freighter (Discussion)

Started by Kirok, October 01, 2016, 03:33:05 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Gabriel Arthur

Kachina Filitov

Species: Human
Bio:Profile
Alt Account of Lizzie Vaughan

Steve Marshall

Archangel Koris

Quote from: Steve Marshall on October 06, 2016, 10:10:26 AM

Sorry guys I completely lost now mission wise

Don't worry, I think the majority of us are!  Hopefully we'll be getting things sorted out today or tomorrow so that we can figure out what's happening.  For the time being, Kejal and myself are trying to get the mission back on track to where it was supposed to be.

Steve Marshall

Archangel Koris

Quote from: Steve Marshall on October 06, 2016, 10:15:02 AM

Oh ok thank though it was me

Nah.  As a command officer, I'm supposed to be running the mission and even I don't know what's happening!

From what I can tell, the Phoenix received a distress call from a freighter caught on the edge of a collapsing star, the commanding officer's run off on a wild goose chase on the Starbase, and the helm officer believes she overheard the two senior officers discussing a mutiny and called for security to arrest them.  As first officer, Archangel decided to respond to the distress call.  Up to you whether you want to be on the bridge or in the security office, safe and sound from the wrath of a Romulan and a Bajoran on the bridge!

Kirok

Species:  Betazoid/Vulcan.
Being kind to others costs nothing & builds a stronger community.

Steve Marshall

Gabriel Arthur

Quote from: Archangel T'Koris on October 06, 2016, 10:19:41 AM

Nah.  As a command officer, I'm supposed to be running the mission and even I don't know what's happening!