S13 - M5: Best Laid Plans

Started by Tekin Nevir, March 06, 2019, 11:56:00 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Susan Venator

Quote from: Ian Galloway on March 23, 2019, 12:14:55 AM

[Bridge - USS Discovery

Ian welcomed Susan back to the bridge with a warm smile as he indicated Hrafn.

"You can assist Lieutenant Falleg of Katra. She is attemptin' ta shut down the Dosi tetryon field so that we may assist the captain rescue the hostages."

Ian turned towards the sound of the turbolift opening and while he didn't know the man's name, that he was one of the fighter pilots was patently obvious.

"Welcome aboard Discovery Ensign, as a flight officer myself, I'm always happy ta have a fellow pilot on the bridge. We are currently in the middle of a hostage rescue situation. Unfortunately, that means there's bloody nothing ta do but what ta see if'n they succeed. You are welcome ta join us wait."

Bridge

Suzie nodded and headed over to where the familiar Lieutenant was standing.

"Lieutenant." She said, with a nod in greeting. "Are you attempting to overload the field to shut it down, or bypass it?" She asked.

Species: Betazoid
Bio: Susan Venator Bio Alt of Lizzie Vaughan

Hrafn Falleg

Quote from: Tekin Nevir on March 22, 2019, 06:59:46 PM

[Docking Bay 5 - Katra Station]

Nevir couldn't help but smirk.  He recognized that tone of her's.   =/\= "I'd rather have you upset and safe than in danger, Hrafn.  You know I couldn't just stand by."  =/\= he said, signaling for his security guards to follow as they left the bay and started checking the halls.

=/\= "If it will soften the blow, you shouldn't be alone up there.  I brought Ruthie.  We were both going to surprise you.  She should be on Deck 4.=/\= he stated, completely unaware that not only had Ruthie already left her room, but that she had been on the Beta hull.